2017-2018 Board of Directors

Freda Bernotavicz, Communications & Development Chair
Jack Collins, Board Member
Christine Gianopoulos, Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair, Personnel Committee Chair
Marilyn Hardy, Board Member
Audrey McMorrow, Board Co – Chair & Membership Committee Chair
John Philson, Library Committee Chair
Peggy Schick, Board Chair 
Linda Sadoff, Program Committee Co – Chair


Kali Coles, Coordinator

Our Board Members…








Peggy Schick, leaves with frost

“There is no light without shadow and no psychic wholeness without imperfection. To round itself out, life calls not for perfection but for completeness; and for this the “thorn in the flesh” is needed, the suffering of defects without which there is no progress and no ascent.”

~ C. G. Jung, CW, Vol. 12, para. 208